Contact Us:

Randy Niles, President
OECS
(701) 200-0440

randy@oecscomply.com         

Contact Randy regarding any general NRASP questions 

  

Chuck Ulrich, Vice President

Essentia Health
(701) 364-5790

chuck.ulrich@essentiahealth.org

Contact Chuck regarding the NRASP Scholarship or any general NRASP questions

 

Carolyn Phelps, Treasurer
Western Products
(701) 280-5908

carolynp@westernproducts.com
Contact Carolyn regarding the financial statements, annual Conference or any general NRASP questions


Becky Herrold, Secretary
McNeilus Steel, Inc.
(701) 356-8512

becky.herrold@mcneilus.com        

Contact Becky regarding the Board minutes, annual conference or any general NRASP questions


Matt Weis, Director

Dawson Insurance
(701) 237-3311

mattw@dawsonins.com           

Contact Matt regarding issues with access to NRASP.org as well as general questions regarding membership.


Dale Larson, Director
Sanford Health OccMED
(701) 234-4783

Dale.A.Larson@sanfordhealth.org  

Contact Dale regarding the NRASP membership or changes to the contacts with associated with your account. 

 

Andrea Jensen, Director
Integrity
(701) 433-3630

f_andreaj@marvin.com

Contact Andrea regarding the newsletter, annual conference or any general NRASP questions

 

Ashley Mund, Program Director
Workforce Safety & Insurance
(701) 298-4981

anmund@nd.gov         

Contact Ashley with any questions, concerns or ideas for programming

 

Melissa Olheiser, Director

OECS
(701) 371-4868

melissa@oecscomply.com

Contact Melissa regarding the annual conference or any general NRASP questions


Rodger Schmidt, Director

Borsheim Crane Service

701-282-7263

rschmidt@borsheimcrane.com

Contact Rodger regarding any general NRASP questions

If you have questions about membership, our structure, events, volunteers opportunities, networking, or just want to talk safety you can email one of our board members.  We love to hear from you! 

Mailing Address:

Northern Region Association of Safety Professionals
PO Box 1663     

Fargo ND 58107

 

 

 

"Northern Region Association of Safety Professionals" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. North Dakota, P.O. Box 1663, Fargo, ND 58102

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software